Staff Directory

CEO/Publisher: Lynette Janac
Lynette@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Editor-in-Chief/Design Director: Sherri Balefsky Hanson
Editor@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Client Relations/Business Development Manager: Tyler Anderson
Tyler@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Assistant Publisher & Marketing Coordinator: Maria Hernaiz
Maria@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive: Courtenay Carr Russo
Courtenay@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive: Paola Solano
Paola@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Inquiries
info@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Accounting/Billing: Lori Hering
Accounting@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Operations & Administrative Assistant: Patty Rivers
Patty@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Wine Sommelier Columnist: Jacqueline Coleman
Jacqueline@LuxuryGuideUSA.com