Staff Directory

SFLG Banner 720 px X 250

SFLG Banner 720 px X 250

Founder/Publisher/Editor-in-Chief: Lynette Janac
Lynette@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Associate Publisher/Client Relations Manager: Tyler Anderson
Tyler@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Managing Editor: Christiana Lilly
Christiana@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive/Connector: Sean Sanchez
Sean@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive/Connector: Paola Solano
Paola@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Inquiries
info@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Accounting/Billing: Iveta Rietschel
Accounting@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

GENERAL EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS:
Editor@LuxuryGuideUSA.com