Staff Directory

Founder/Publisher/Editor-in-Chief: Lynette Janac
Lynette@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Associate Publisher/Managing Editor: Lisa Stoch
Lisa@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Client Relations/Business Development Manager: Tyler Anderson
Tyler@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive: Courtenay Carr Russo
Courtenay@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Business Development Executive: Paola Solano
Paola@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Inquiries
info@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Accounting/Billing: Lori Hering
Accounting@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

GENERAL EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS:
Editor@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

CONTENT EDITORS

Shop
His & Hers Fashion, Pets, Kids, Tech, Toys, Home, Uncommon Goods, Etc.
Content Editor: Marcus Prado
Marcus@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Wellness & Beauty
Content Editor: Michele Marin
Michele@LuxuryGuideUSA.com

Taste & Happenings
Anything related to food, beverages, restaurants and things to do
Content Editor – Miami: Liana Lozada
Content Editor – Broward-Boca-Palm Beach: Christie Galeano